Orile Service Center

Address

  • Akinwande Rd, Coker, Lagos, Nigeria

Contact Personnel

  • Mr. Tapas Pal (Service Manager) 
    Phone No – 09037794606
    Email – tapas.pal@stalliongroup.com
  • Mr. Shiv Singh (Parts Manager)
    Phone No – 08055550499
    Email – shiv.singh@stalliongroup.com
Kofo Abayomi Service Center

Address

  • 272 Akin Adesola/Kofo Abayomi Street, Victoria Island, Lagos

Contact Personnel

  • Mr. Satish  (Service Manager) 
    Phone No – 08141338199
    Email – shiv.singh@stalliongroup.com
Ijesha Service Center

Address

  • HMNL – Next to Ijesha Bus Stop, Apapa-Oshodi Expressway.Lagos

Contact Personnel

  • Mr. Rigil Raghavendra  (Service Manager) 
    Phone No – 07034060065
    Email – rigil.ravindran@stalliongroup.com
Gbagada Service Center

Address

  • SNMN Plot No 1 Gbagada Industrial Estate

Contact Personnel

  • Mr. Nakul Singh  (Front Office Manager) 
    Phone No – 08141338087
    Email – nakul.singh@stalliongroup.com
Ikeja Service Center

Address

  • HMNL, no 16, OBA AKRAN Avenue-Ikeja

Contact Personnel

  • Mr. Henry  (Service Advisor) 
    Phone No – 08141337387
    Email – service.hondaikeja@stalliongroup.com
Abuja Service Center

Address

  • Plot no 581, A.O Independence Avenue, CBD, Abuja

Contact Personnel

  • Anoop Palliyil (Service Manager) 
    Phone No – 08054077777
    Email – anoop.palliyil@stalliongroup.com
Ibadan Service Center

Address

  • Plot No 152, Opp Capital building, PHCN, Adeoyo Round About, Ibadan

Contact Personnel

  • Mr. Daniel (Service Advisor) 
    Phone No – 08141337368
    Email – service.ibadan@stalliongroup.com
Kano Service Center

Address

  • 10 Club Road, Kings Garden, Next to Total Filling Station, Kano

Contact Personnel

  • Stephen (Service Advisor) 
    Phone No – 08052222324
    Email – stephen.audu@stalliongroup.com
Enugu Service Center

Address

  • Plot 6, opp. Arab Contractors, Port-Harcourt expressway, Enugu

Contact Personnel

  • Mr. Afolabi (Manager) 
    Phone No – 08141337422
    Email – afolabi.adebangbe@stalliongroup.com
Port Harcourt Service Center

Address

  • Plot No. 117, Transamadi Industrial Layout, Port Harcourt

Contact Personnel

  • Sreelesh Sreenivasan (Service Manager) 
    Phone No – 08071091242
    Email – sreelesh.sreenivasan@stalliongroup.com